Justin Bazan, OD Park Slope Eye
(- I Care -) Your Eyes Advocate

Dr. Bazan to Serve as Board Examiner

nbeo_logo_420x60

Dr. Bazan is delighted to accept his assignment as an Examiner for the National Board Clinical Skills Examination.  Examiners make a major contribution to the assessment of competence for the practice of optometry.  Please excuse my absence from Park Slope Eye on 4/25 and 4/26.

Park Slope Eye is located in Brooklyn, NY.  For more info contact Justin Bazan, OD, the optometrist of Park Slope Eye, at Dr.Bazan@ParkSlopeEye.com or visit www.ParkSlopeEye.com Also, check us out on Yelp!, Twitter and FaceBook.

Bookmark and Share

One Response to “Dr. Bazan to Serve as Board Examiner”

  1. I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written

    by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble.
    You are incredible! Thanks!


Leave a comment