Justin Bazan, OD Park Slope Eye
(- I Care -) Your Eyes Advocate

A Red Eye (Apologize rmx)

Courtesy of Bowx

I’m looking at your globe, Got the redness all around
and I’m hearin what you say but im taking the history now
You tell me that its itchy
and its redness all around, today
you tell me that there’s discharge
and this is what I found, it is…
A red eye and a sty , a red eye
I said A red eye and a sty, a red eye

I’d take another look, see chemosis
and follicles
I need a culture to send to the lab, cuz its looking bad yeahhh
you need some antibiotics
and maybe steroids, and you say…
“Sorry” cant afford it do u have some free samples
no I’m afraid…

Im sorry you have to buy, im sorry
I said Im sorry you have to buy, im sorry
whoaaa

Bridge (guitar/piano)

Stay out your contact lens, don’t wear it
I said go buy the vigamox, and use it
I said use the polytrim, yeah
its for the good of your own eye, because
I’m looking at your globe, Got the redness all around

Park Slope Eye is located in Brooklyn, NY.  For more info contact Justin Bazan, OD, the optometrist of Park Slope Eye, at Dr.Bazan@ParkSlopeEye.com or visit www.ParkSlopeEye.com Also, check us out on Yelp!, Twitter and FaceBook.

Bookmark and Share

No Responses to “A Red Eye (Apologize rmx)”

Leave a comment